You can long-hold on a specific message that you have sent and you should have an option to delete it.

You can also remove yourself from a conversation to declutter or make space for others.

Here's how: click on the conversation -> select the icon in the top right corner of your screen -> and choose "Leave conversation" 💃

Did this answer your question?