Please keep in mind that deleting your account is a permanent action. You will be removed from all teams, won't be able to log in, and all your data will be permanently erased. This action cannot be undone, so make sure you want to proceed before confirming the deletion.
Go to the You tab in your Heja app
Scroll down to the bottom of the page
Click on Delete Heja Account
Did you know you can leave a team and still keep your Heja account? To do so follow these instructions
Would you like to join a different team instead of deleting your account? Check it out here.
đ„ Important: if you are an admin on a single admin team, and don't handover your admin position before deleting your account, your team will be left without an admin. Make sure to handover your admin role first, by going to the member tab > click the 3 dots beside the member's name who will be admin instead, choose "set as admin."
