Deleting a team is simple, here's how:

  1. Double check that you have the latest version of Heja and that you are the admin
  2. Go into your Team settings (cogwheel at the top right of your screen while in the Team tab)
  3. At the very bottom of the screen select Delete team

Note: once you delete a team, this action cannot be undone. Everyone who is part of this team will no longer be able to use this team.

Did this answer your question?